• Our Team

View the Office of Academic Personnel Organizational Chart (PDF)

Administrative Leadership

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
UC Davis Health
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis Health
hton@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.

Assistant Dean, Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Leary

Executive Analyst
916-734-6773
mnleary@ucdavis.edu

 

Project Team

Huda Mustafa

Project Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4887
hsmustafa@ucdavis.edu

Pei Chi Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Project Scientist
pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Recruitment Team

Antionette Caruso

Recruitment Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu

LeeAnn Clifton

Recruitment Analyst
916-734-3996
laclifton@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Lozano

Recruitment Analyst
916-734-6131
blozano@ucdavis.edu

Academic Actions Team

Stephanie Celestin

AP Analyst
916-734-0956
slcelestin@ucdavis.edu

Kimm d'Angelique

AP Analyst
916-734-4603
kdangelique@ucdavis.edu

Brian Darnell

AP Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

Ebony Heaven

AP Analyst
916-734-0957
eheaven@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson

AP Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Suresh Narayan

AP Analyst
916-734-4608
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu

Hanh Nguyen

AP Analyst
hanngu@ucdavis.edu

Candace Reynolds

AP Analyst
916-734-4604
careynolds@ucdavis.edu

Diana Roman

AP Analyst
916-734-4609
droman@ucdavis.edu

Cluster Analyst Team

Cassandra Bisbee

AP Cluster Analyst
916-213-2192
cbisbee@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Gastineau

AP Cluster Analyst
916-213-8836
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Development and Diversity Team

Cheryl Busman

Program Manager, Faculty Development and Diversity
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu

Roberta Campbell

Program Analyst, Mentoring Academy and Faculty Development and Diversity
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Moncada

Program Analyst, WIMHS and Faculty Development and Diversity
916-734-4974
remoncada@ucdavis.edu