Jennifer Rossi
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
jlrossi@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Management
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Amanda Flores
Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator
530-752-9313
accflores@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant for Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Dean’s Endowed Chair in Medical Research
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Department Laboratories

Nadean Brown Lab
530-752-8359

Mina Azimi
mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Bernadett Bösze
bbosze@ucdavis.edu

Angelica Kowalchuk
amkowalchuk@ucdavis.edu

Nadege Lum
nhlum@ucdavis.edu

Joel Miesfeld
jbmiesfeld@ucdavis.edu

Marie Burns / Edward N. Pugh Lab
530-754-7382
(530) 752-6756

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Chris Fortenbach
cfortenbach@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Long
sjlong@ucdavis.edu

Eric Miller
ebmiller@ucdavis.edu

Gabriel Peinado
gpeinado@ucdavis.edu

Xinlei (Helen) Wang
xlgwang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paul FitzGerald Lab
530-752-8420

Tom Blankenship
tnblankenship@ucdavis.edu

John Hess
jfhess@ucdavis.edu

Bradely Shibata
bsshibata@ucdavis.edu

Ning Sun
nsun@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser Lab
530-752-8534
530-752-9038

Heather Chapman
hmchapman@ucdavis.edu

Qizhi Gong Lab
530-752-3215
530-754-7657

Huaiyang Chen
hycchen@ucdavis.edu

Ashley Winters
adwinters@ucdavis.edu

Henry Ho Lab
530-752-9746

Timothy Casey-Clyde
tcaseyclyde@ucdavis.edu

Shannon Choi
shachoi@ucdavis.edu

Edith Karuna
epkaruna@ucdavis.edu

Kyoko Okada
kokada@ucdavis.edu

Li-En Jao Lab
530-752-9571

Jennielee Mia
jjmia@ucdavis.edu

Ariana Nagainis
aanagainis@ucdavis.edu

Guadalupe Sepulveda
gesepulveda@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler Lab
916-453-2229

Kelly Bush
kmbush@ucdavis.edu

Kuang-Yui (Michael) Chen
kymchen@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Klein
rhklein@ucdavis.edu

Priyanka Somanath
psomanath@ucdavis.edu

Sergi Simó Lab
530-752-4908

Cesar Canales-Martinez
ccanales@ucdavis.edu

Jisoo Han
jsohan@ucdavis.edu

Keiko Hino
khino@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre Lab
530-752-4924

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Adam Miltner
ammiltner@ucdavis.edu

Robert Zawadzki Lab
530-752-8660

Suman Kalyan Manna
skmanna@ucdavis.edu

Ratheesh Kumar Meleppat
rkmeleppat@ucdavis.edu

Pengfei Zhang
pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493


Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu