Althea Crichlow
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5641
acrichlow@ucdavis.edu


Gisela Escalera
Community Health Program Representative
916-734-2877
gescalera@ucdavis.edu


Sherry Hao
Project Policy Analyst II
916-734-2399
shrhao@ucdavis.edu

Dusan Hutak
Business Technical Support Analyst II
916-734-7413
dhutak@ucdavis.edu




Erin Murphy
Data System Analyst 3
916-734-4139

emurphy@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Oravetz
Counseling Psychologist I
aoravetz@ucdavis.edu


Maria Shrestha
Research Administation 3
916-734-4082
myshrestha@ucdavis.edu


Monica Steinhart
Administrative Manager I
916-734-4665
mdsteinhart@ucdavis.edu

Kirstin Truitt, B.S.
Communications Analyst and Administrative Assistant
916-734-7918
kgtruitt@ucdavis.edu


Guibo Xing, Ph.D. 
Principal Statistician
(916) 734-6895
gbxing@ucdavis.edu