Members

Maryam Afkarian, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Division of Nephrology
mafkarian@ucdavis.edu 

Christopher Bowlus, M.D.
Professor
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
clbowlus@ucdavis.edu

Michael DeGregorio, PharmD
Professor
Division of Hematology and Oncology
mwdegregorio@ucdavis.edu

Angela Haczku, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
haczku@ucdavis.edu

Richard Kravitz, M.D.
Professor and Co-Vice Chair for Research
Division of General Medicine
rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu

John Rutledge, M.D.
Professor and Co-Vice Chair for Research
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
jcrutledge@ucdavis.edu

Eleanor Bimla Schwarz, M.D., M.S.
Professor
Division of General Medicine
ebschwarz@ucdavis.edu

Michael Schivo, MAS, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
mschivo@ucdavis.edu

Jay V. Solnick, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Division of Infectious Diseases
jvsolnick@ucdavis.edu

Judith Van de Water, Ph.D.
Professor
Division of Rheumatology, Allergy and Clinical Immunology
javandewater@ucdavis.edu

Wei Yao, M.D.
Associate Professor
Center for Musculoskeletal Health
yao@ucdavis.edu