Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0234
Email:  ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

 

David G. Amaral, Ph.D.Beneto Foundation Chair and Director of Research, MIND Institute; University of California Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Center for Neuroscience, School of Medicine; Core Investigator, California National Primate Research Center

Phone:  916-703-0225
Email:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Kathleen Angkustsiri, M.D.Assistant Professor, of Clinical Pediatrics, Section of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0278
Email:  kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0247
Email:  rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Robin L. Hansen, M.D.Director of Clinical Programs, UC Davis MIND Institute; Professor and Chief of Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine; Director, Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities CEDD)

Phone:  916-703-0248
Email:  rlhansen@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

David Hessl, Ph.D.Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0249
Email:  drhessl@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Peter C. Mundy, Ph.D.Director of Educational Research, UC Davis MIND Institute, Lisa Capp Endowed Chair in Neurodevelopment and Education, Professor, School of Education and Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0310
Email:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Stephen C. Noctor, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0435
Email:  scnoctor@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Michele Y. Ono, M.S.

Michele Y. Ono, M.S.Chief Administrative Officer, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  916-703-0274
Email:  myono@ucdavis.edu  

 

-back to top

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.Endowed Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0259
Email:  sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone:  530-752-6696
Email:  inpessah@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.Research Director, Neurocognitive Development Lab, Center for Mind and Brain UC Davis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-747-3802
Email:  srivera@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Sally J. Rogers, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0264
Email:  sjrogers@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.Director, ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute, Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute, Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis, Chair, Curriculum, Committee, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0450
Email:  jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Frank Sharp, M.D.Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; Member, Neuroscience and Genetics Graduate Groups

Phone:  916-703-0368
Email:  frsharp@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0407
Email:  tjsimon@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.Marvin "Buzz" Oates and Family Endowed Chair in Lifespan Development in Autism, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0270
Email: marsolomon@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 916-703-0254
Email: astahmer@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-2154
Email:  javandewater@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top