Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0234
Email:  ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

 

David G. Amaral, Ph.D.Beneto Foundation Chair and Director of Research, MIND Institute; University of California Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Center for Neuroscience, School of Medicine; Core Investigator, California National Primate Research Center

Phone:  916-703-0225
Email:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 

 

Kathleen Angkustsiri, M.D.Assistant Professor, of Clinical Pediatrics, Section of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0278
Email:  kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu

 

Melissa Bauman, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine 

Phone:  916-703-0377
E-mail:  mdbauman@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

 

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0247
Email:  rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu 

 

Robin L. Hansen, M.D.Director of Clinical Programs, UC Davis MIND Institute; Professor and Chief of Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine; Director, Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities CEDD)

Phone:  916-703-0248
Email:  rlhansen@ucdavis.edu

 

David Hessl, Ph.D.Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0249
Email:  drhessl@ucdavis.edu

 

Peter C. Mundy, Ph.D.Director of Educational Research, UC Davis MIND Institute, Lisa Capp Endowed Chair in Neurodevelopment and Education, Professor, School of Education and Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0310
Email:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 

 

Stephen C. Noctor, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0435
Email:  scnoctor@ucdavis.edu 

 

Michele Y. Ono, M.S.Chief Administrative Officer, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  916-703-0274
Email:  myono@ucdavis.edu  

 

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.Endowed Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0259
Email:  sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

 

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone:  530-752-6696
Email:  inpessah@ucdavis.edu

 

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.Research Director, Neurocognitive Development Lab, Center for Mind and Brain UC Davis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-747-3802
Email:  srivera@ucdavis.edu

 

Sally J. Rogers, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0264
Email:  sjrogers@ucdavis.edu

 

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.Director, ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute, Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute, Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis, Chair, Curriculum, Committee, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0450
Email:  jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu 

 

Frank Sharp, M.D.Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; Member, Neuroscience and Genetics Graduate Groups

Phone:  916-703-0368
Email:  frsharp@ucdavis.edu

 

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0407
Email:  tjsimon@ucdavis.edu 

 

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.Marvin "Buzz" Oates and Family Endowed Chair in Lifespan Development in Autism, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0270
Email: marsolomon@ucdavis.edu 

 

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 916-703-0254
Email: astahmer@ucdavis.edu

 

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-2154
Email:  javandewater@ucdavis.edu