Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Leadership

Edward Callahan, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Personnel
UC Davis School of Medicine and School of Nursing
916-734-4610
callahan@ucdavis.edu

 

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Assistant Dean,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff and Analysts

Antionette Caruso 
Recruitment Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu 

 

Jennifer Gastineau
Analyst
916-734-4608
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

Nichol Runner 
Analyst
ncrunner@ucdavis.edu 

 

Nicole Steele
Analyst
916-734-4604
nmsteele@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Brian Darnell
Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu 

 

Elisa Valenton
Analyst
916-734-4606
emvalenton@ucdavis.edu 

LeeAnn Clifton
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-3996
laclifton@ucdavis.edu
 

JoAnn Pereira
Administrative Assistant
916-734-4603
jopereira@ucdavis.edu

Cheryl Busman
Program Manager, Faculty Development
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu 

 

Nicole Quant
Analyst, WIMHS and Mentoring Academy Programs
916-734-9109
nnquant@ucdavis.edu