Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Leadership

Edward Callahan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Personnel
916-734-4610
edward.callahan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

  Frederick J. Meyers, M.D., M.A.C.P.
Vice Dean
916-734-2412
fred.meyers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Darin A. Latimore, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student and Resident Diversity
916-734-2812
darin.latimore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Assistant Dean,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
brent.seifert@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Administrative Staff and Analysts

Antionette Caruso                                                           Abigail Reyes
Recruitment Analyst/Superviosr                                    Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617                                                                   916-734-4605
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu                                                   areyes@ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Gastineau                                                        Nichol Runner
Analyst                                                                               Analyst
916-734-4608                                                                
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu                                             ncrunner@ucdavis.edu

 

Nicole Steele                                                                  Brian Darnell
Analyst                                                                              Analyst
916-734-4604                                                                 916-734-4607
nmteele@ucdavis.edu                                                  bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

 

Elisa Valenton                                                                 Jennifer Popovich
Administrative Assistant                                               Administrative Assistant
916-734-4606                                                                 916-734-7243
emvalenton@ucdavis.edu                                            jjpopovich@ucdavis.edu

 

LeeAnn Clifton                                                                JoAnn Pereira
Administrative Assistant                                               Administrative Assistant
916-734-3996                                                                 916-734-4603
laclifton@ucdavis.edu                                                   jopereira@ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl Busman
Faculty Development Program Manager
916-703-9230
cdusman@ucdavis.edu